​​About Us​​​​
Contact

​​​​​​
Main Contact Numbers:

Tel: (011) 771 4000

Postal address:

P O Box 787602
Sandton
South Africa
2146


 

26 Melville Road
Illovo
Johannesburg​​​ - Include these details in your address book: GIBS Vcard

Main Contact Numbers: 

Tel: (011) 268 5565
Fax: (011) 771 4274
Email: illovolodge@gibs.co.za

Postal address:

P O Box 787602
Sandton
South Africa
2146


 

22 Melville Road
Illovo
Johannesburg - Include these details in your address book: Illovo Hotel Vcard

Master of Business Administration (MBA) / Post-Graduate Diploma in Business Administration (PDBA)

Tel: +27 (0) 11 771 4331 / 4120
Email: admissions@gibs.co.za

Doctoral Programme (DBA/PhD)

Email: doctoralenquiries@gibs.co.za

Programme for Management Development (PMD)

Tel: (011) 771 4169 / 4380 / 4291
Fax: 086 638 2881
pmd@gibs.co.za

Custom Company Programmes
Agnes O'Neill
Senior Operations Manager
oneilla@gibs.co.za

Lerato Mahlasela
Executive Director: Custom Programmes
MahlaselaL@gibs.co.za


Open Individual Programmes
General Enquiries

Sharlee Vickery
Programme Advisor
(011) 771 4326
or Client Engagement team on execed@gibs.co.za

Senior Programmes
Global Executive Development Programme

Ginny Robertson
Senior Programme Manager
(011) 771 4131
robertsong@gibs.co.za

Social Entrepreneurship Programme

Itumeleng Dhlamini
(011) 771 4295
Dhlaminii@gibs.co.za


Leading Women Programme
Carmelita Davey
(011) 771 4384
daveyc@gibs.co.za


Nexus Leadership Programme

Nompumulelo Shabangu
(011) 771 4384
shabangun@gibs.co.za​​​

Spirit of Youth

William Mosola
(011) 771 4356
mosolaw@gibs.co.za​

Bloomberg Media Initiative Africa Executive Training Programme

bmia@gibs.co.za​

Jadey Bosman
(011) 771 4230
bosmanj@gibs.co.za


Centre for Leadership and Dialogue
Network for Social Entrepeneurs (NSE)

Itumeleng Dhlamini
dhlaminii@gibs.co.za​

Leading Women Programme
Carmelita Davey
(011) 771 4384
daveyc@gibs.co.za

Nexus Leadership Programme

Nompumulelo Shabangu
(011) 771 4384
shabangun@gibs.co.za​​

Spirit of Youth
William Mosola
(011) 771 4356
mosolaw@gibs.co.za


Centre for Dynamic Markets (CDM)
​Dr. Lyal White 
Director CDM
(011) 771 4211
whitel@gibs.co.za
​Liezl Rees
Manager CDM
(011) 771 4357
reesl@gibs.co.za
​Farzana Ally
Programme Administrator
(011) 771 4203
allyf@gibs.co.za


Centre for Business Analysis and Research (CBAR)

​Dimension Data Programme in Digital Disruption
Jeff Chen
chenj@gibs.co.za
​Integrated Value Lab
Wayne Visser
wayne@kaleidoscopefutures.com​
​Ethics and Governance Think Tank
Gideon Pogrund
pogrundg@gibs.co.za​

Enterprise Development Academy (EDA) 
Fazlyn Toeffie: toeffief@gibs.co.za/academy@gibs.co.za
Personal and Applied Learning (PAL)
Thato Lehlongwane: lehlongwanet@gibs.co.za
Forums

(011) 771 4390
forumadmin@gibs.co.za

Conferences

Wan Liew
(011) 771 4373
lieww@gibs.co.za

(011) 771 4116
alumni@gibs.co.za

​Technical Support
support@gibs.co.za
​Accounts
(011) 771 4000​​​
accounts@gibs.co.za
Legal & Compliance

(011) 771 4000
complianceofficer@gibs.co.za



Please note: Support hours are from 07h00 to 22h00 including weekends. If possible please include a contact phone number and times when it is convenient to call you as certain issues may require telephonic interaction. Your details will not be recorded for any other puspose than to contact you for support.​​​

Directions

From the M1

If approaching from the M1, take the Corlett Drive off-ramp and proceed west up Corlett Drive towards the Wanderers Club.

At the top of Corlett Drive, turn left into Oxford Road.

Move immediately into the right hand lane, and turn right at the first set of traffic lights into Bompas Road.

Continue to the next set of lights where you turn right into Melville Road.

There is one further set of traffic lights, which you go through, and immediately on your right is the Illovo Lodge entrance.

Go just past this, and you will see the main entrance to GIBS.

From Jan Smuts Avenue

If approaching from Jan Smuts Avenue, turn east into Bompas Road.

Continue to the next set of lights where you turn left into Melville Road.

There is one further set of traffic lights, which you go through, and immediately on your right is the Illovo Lodge entrance.

Go just past this, and you will see the main entrance to GIBS.


Note: parking entrance in Melville Road (GPS co-ordinates: S26º07'46.2” E28º02 '46.788”)


For a printable version of these directions, click here.

For the Gautrain Bus Service schedule, click here.

View Larger Map
Sign In

We are processing your request, please be patient.