​​About Us​​​​
Contact

​​​​​​
Main Contact Numbers:

Tel: (011) 771 4000

Postal address:

P O Box 787602
Sandton
South Africa
2146

26 Melville Road
Illovo
Johannesburg​​​ - Include these details in your address book: GIBS Vcard

Main Contact Numbers: 

Tel: (011) 268 5565
Fax: (011) 771 4274
Email: illovolodge@gibs.co.za

Postal address:

P O Box 787602
Sandton
South Africa
2146

22 Melville Road
Illovo
Johannesburg - Include these details in your address book: Illovo Hotel Vcard

Master of Business Administration (MBA) / Post-Graduate Diploma in Business Administration (PDBA)

Tel: +27 (0) 11 771 4331 / 4120
Email: admissions@gibs.co.za

Doctoral Programme (DBA/PhD)

Email: doctoralenquiries@gibs.co.za

Programme for Management Development (PMD)

Tel: (011) 771 4169 / 4380 / 4291
Fax: 086 638 2881
pmd@gibs.co.za

Custom Company Programmes
Nonhlanhla Magadla
Business Development Administrator
(011) 771 4386
Open Individual Programmes
General Enquiries

Sharlee Vickery
Programme Advisor
(011) 771 4326
or Client Engagement team on execed@gibs.co.za

Senior Programmes
Global Executive Development Programme

Ginny Robertson
Senior Programme Manager
(011) 771 4131
 robertsong@gibs.co.za​

Social Entrepreneurship Programme
Suvera Dukhi
(011) 771 4261
Dukhis@gibs.co.za
Leading Women Programme
Carmelita Davey
(011) 771 4384
daveyc@gibs.co.za


Nexus Leadership Programme

Nompumulelo Shabangu
(011) 771 4384
shabangun@gibs.co.za​​​

Spirit of Youth                           

Nompumulelo Shabangu
(011) 771 4384
shabangun@gibs.co.za​​​

​​
Centre for Dynamic Markets (CDM)
Farzana Ally
Programme Manager
(011) 771 4203
allyf@gibs.co.za

                           

Ethics and Governance Think Tank

Ethics and Governance Think Tank
Gideon Pogrund



Entrepreneurship Development Academy (EDA) 


Fazlyn Toeffie
Senior Manager: Marketing & Client Engagement
(011) 771 4101
toeffief@gibs.co.za / academy@gibs.co.za


Personal and Applied Learning (PAL)

Thato Lehlongwane
Programme Manager
(011) 771 4300
lehlongwanet@gibs.co.za

Forums

(011) 771 4390
forumadmin@gibs.co.za

Conferences
Katie Kilpatrick
(011) 771 4297
​(011) 771 4116
alumni@gibs.co.za

​Technical Support
support@gibs.co.za



Transcript or Certificate reprint                                                    
transcripts@gibs.co.za

Click Here for more information

​Accounts
(011) 771 4000​​​
accounts@gibs.co.za

Legal & Compliance

(011) 771 4000
complianceofficer@gibs.co.za​

 Ethics Hotline

    Toll-free number 0800 227 007

    Fax number: 086 510 4291

    Email:  confidential@wisecall.eu.com

    Post free: JHZ 1815, Helderkriun, 1733

Please note: Support hours are from 07h00 to 22h00 including weekends. If possible please include a contact phone number and times when it is convenient to call you as certain issues may require telephonic interaction. Your details will not be recorded for any other puspose than to contact you for support.

Directions

From the M1

If approaching from the M1, take the Corlett Drive off-ramp and proceed west up Corlett Drive towards the Wanderers Club.

At the top of Corlett Drive, turn left into Oxford Road.

Move immediately into the right hand lane, and turn right at the first set of traffic lights into Bompas Road.

Continue to the next set of lights where you turn right into Melville Road.

There is one further set of traffic lights, which you go through, and immediately on your right is the Illovo Lodge entrance.

Go just past this, and you will see the main entrance to GIBS.

From Jan Smuts Avenue

If approaching from Jan Smuts Avenue, turn east into Bompas Road.

Continue to the next set of lights where you turn left into Melville Road.

There is one further set of traffic lights, which you go through, and immediately on your right is the Illovo Lodge entrance.

Go just past this, and you will see the main entrance to GIBS.

Note: parking entrance in Melville Road (GPS co-ordinates: S26º07'46.2” E28º02 '46.788”)

For a printable version of these directions, click here.

For the Gautrain Bus Service schedule, click here.

View Larger Map
Sign In

We are processing your request, please be patient.